GUY SAUMURE & SONS CONSTRUCTION LTD.

91 Cornelia Street West Tel: (613) 283-0737
Smiths Falls, Ontario Fax: (613) 283-3691
K7A 5L3

 

President

Guy Saumure

Vice President / Manager of Operations

Chris Saumure csaumure@saumuregroup.com

Administrative Assistant

Christine Bles  cbles@saumuregroup.com

Project Manager Designer/Draftsman

Don Simpson dsimpson@saumuregroup.com

ACCOUNTING / PAYROLL

saumureaccounting@saumuregroup.com

Controller

Bob Mulrooney bobmulrooney@saumuregroup.com

Property Manager / Project Manager

Chris Haines chaines@saumuregroup.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS CO-ORDINATOR

Pamela Saumure psaumure@saumuregroup.com